David Knopfler
FacebookFollow David Knopfler on TwitterHomeTour DatesMusicNewsBioContactPress

THE 40TH ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2017

Starts March 2017 - See below

For most up to date tour information, visit david-knopfler.de




JUNE 2017
Six Piece band with Special
Guest: Alan Clark


THREE SPECIAL SHOWS ONLY

22ND JUNE 2017
GERMANY
4th Blacksheep Festival SOLD OUT
23RD JUNE 2017
GERMANY
Hoyerswerda, Speicher No. 1 NEW!
24TH JUNE 2017
GERMANY
Neuruppin, Kulturkirche Last few tickets

 



ARCHIVE



WED 14.09.2016 SWITZERLAND Zug, Chollerhalle
THURS 15.09.2016 AUSTRIA Hohenems, Löwensaal  SOLD OUT
FRI 16.09.2016 AUSTRIA Imst, Arena im Agrarzentrum Tickets
SAT 17.09.2016 AUSTRIA Öblarn, KU:L Link SOLD OUT
MON 19.09.2016 AUSTRIA St. Pölten, Cinema Paradiso SOLD OUT
TUES 20.09.2016 AUSTRIA Wien, Sargfabrik Tickets € 31,90
WED 21.09.2016 AUSTRIA Baden, Cinema Paradiso  SOLD OUT
THURS 22.09.2016 AUSTRIA Feldbach Zentrum Tickets 
FRI 23.09.2016 AUSTRIA Salzburg, Oval SOLD OUT
SAT 24.09.16
ITALY
Tricesimo, Madame Guitar



OCTOBER 2016
GERMANY
FRI 14.10.2016 GERMANY Dessau, Marienkirche (www.cadillacdessau.de) SOLD OUT
SAT 15.10.2016 GERMANY Braunschweig, Brunsviga – SOLD OUT
SUN 16.10.2016 GERMANY Schwarzenberg, Hotel Ratskeller Schwarzenberg SOLD OUT
MON 17th October 2016
GERMANY
Schwarzenberg, Hotel Ratskeller Schwarzenberg
 (Second Day added)
TUES 18.10.2016 GERMANY Dachau, Ludwig – Thoma – Haus – München Ticket
THURS 20.10.2016 GERMANY Münster, Hot Jazz Club – VVK ADticket
FRI 21.10.2016 GERMANY Münster, Hot Jazz Club – SOLD OUT
SAT 22.10.2016 GERMANY Golzow, Zickengang SOLD OUT
SUN 23.10.2016 GERMANY Berlin, Freiheit Fünhnfzehn
TUES 25.10.2016 GERMANY Landshut, Salzstadel – SOLD OUT
WED 26.10.2016 GERMANY Neuüntting, Stadtsaal – Inn – Salzach Ticket
THURS 27th Oct 2016
GERMANY Schramberg, Schramberger - Kulturbesen
FRI 28th Oct 2016 GERMANY Offenbach – Hundheim, Abteikirche



November 2016
GERMANY
Tues 1st Nov 2016
GERMANY
Kodersdorf Weinscheune - Third Day Added
Wed 2nd Nov 2016 GERMANY Kodersdorf, Weinscheune SOLD OUT
Thur 3rd Nov 2016 GERMANY
Kodersdorf, Weinscheune SOLD OUT
Fri 4th Nov 2016 GERMANY Dresden, Tante JU
Sa. 05.11.2016 GERMANY Buchhofen, Kulturwirtschaft Ottmaring
Mon 7th Nov 2016
GERMANY
Leverkusen, Scala, Leverkusener Jazztag
Wed 9th Nov 2016 GERMANY Koblenz, Café Hahn
Fri 11th Nov 2016 GERMANY Duisburg, Kulturzentrum Steinhof
Sat 12.11.2016 GERMANY Eltville am Rhein, Kulturzentrum Eichberg – SOLD OUT
Thursday 17th Nov 2016
GERMANY
Extra show added - Rolling Stones Museum Lüchow
Friday 18th Nov 2016
GERMANY
Lüchow - SOLD OUT
Sat 19.11.2016 GERMANY Blomberg, Blomberger Songfestival, Kulturhaus SOLD OUT
Sun 20th Nov 2016 GERMANY
Blomberg, Blomberger Songfestival  SOLD OUT



December 2016

UK
Sat 3rd Dec 2016 ENGLAND
Skegness - The Great British Folk Festival SOLD OUT
January 2017

UK
Sunday January 22nd
ENGLAND
Skegness - The Great British Blues Festival
Tuesday January 24th
ENGLAND
Southampton - The 1865
Wednesday January 25th
ENGLAND
London - The Forge
Thursday January 26th
ENGLAND
Huntingdon Hall - Worcester
Friday January 27th
ENGLAND
The Music and Arts Centre, Barnoldswick Info and tickets
DAVID KNOPFLER & HARRY BOGDANOVS -

40th ANNIVERSARY TOUR 2017
Sunday 19th March 2017
England
Dartington Hall, Devon SOLD OUT
Thursday. 23rd March 2017
GERMANY
Rostock, Ursprung SOLD OUT
Friday 24th March 2017
GERMANY
Bordesholm, Savoy Theater SOLD OUT
Saturday 25th March 2017
GERMANY
Bremerhaven, Theater SOLD OUT
Thurs. 30th March 2017
GERMANY
Kassel, Theaterstuebchen
Fri. 31st March 2017
GERMANY
Plauen, Festhalle
Sat. 1st April 2017
GERMANY
Pirna, Q24 - SOLD OUT
Sun. 2nd April 2017
GERMANY
Hoyerswerda, Speicher No.1, SOLD OUT
Mon. 03rd April 2017
GERMANY
Hoyerswerda, Speicher No. 1 SOLD OUT